Contact Us

Woodland Hills Baptist Church
2105 East Loop 281
Longview, TX 75605

Telephone Number:
903-757-3110

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Fax Number:
903-757-4949

Email:
whbc@whbchurch.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bro. Charles Hunt
Senior Pastor
charles@whbchurch.com

Bro. Kason Kuykendall
Executive Pastor
kase@whbchurch.com

Bro. Aaron Perkins
Minister of Music
aaron@whbchurch.com

Bro. Clark Sexton
Minister of Outreach
clark@whbchurch.com

Bro. Jason Hunt
Minister of Youth
jason@whbchurch.com

Christy Mayfield
Minister of Children
christy@whbchurch.com

Kim Hall
Minister of Preschool/Day School Director
kimh@whbchurch.com

Rosio Newton
Extended Worship Care Coordinator
rosio@whbchurch.com

Gloria Williams
Financial Secretary
gloria@whbchurch.com

Kaye Eishen
Administrative Assistant/Webmaster
kaye@whbchurch.com

 

 

Comments are closed.